Bulk Scout

Peggy shared this question 6 months ago
Needs Answer

I have uploaded some files to Bulk Scout, when uploading the second file the information of the first was lost, is this possible? is there a limit?

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hi,

There is a setting (https://app.asinscout.com/settings) in the Custom Preference section > Delete product research list on new upload (that allows for different default logic as to what should the software do on new file upload). You may need to switch the setting to None > Save.

Did that solve your question?